Biodiesel Producer Fuel Tax
Municipalities, counties, or school districts producing biodiesel must file a return documenting their biodiesel production activities and pay $0.03 of the $0.04 excise tax each month to the Florida Department of Revenue.
(Reference Florida Statutes 206.87 and 206.874)
Type: Laws and Regulations
Enacted: Jun 7, 2013
See all Florida Laws and Incentives.