Low-Speed Vehicle Definition

A low-speed vehicle is defined as a four wheeled vehicle that has a maximum speed greater than 20 miles per hour (mph) but not more than 25 mph and has a gross vehicle weight rating less than 3,000 pounds.

(Reference 23-112-103)

Jurisdiction: Arkansas

Type: Laws and Regulations

Technologies: Other

See all Arkansas Laws and Incentives.