Electric Vehicle (EV) Charging Station Rebate - Delaware Electric Cooperative (DEC)

DEC offers a one-time $100 rebate, in the form of a bill credit and an additional $5 monthly bill credit to customers if they do not charge their EVs during Beat the Peak alerts. For more information, including eligibility requirements, see the DEC Beat the Peak website.

Jurisdiction: Delaware

Type: Utility / Private Incentives

Technologies: EVs, PHEVs

See all Delaware Laws and Incentives.