Pre-Owned Electric Vehicle (EV) Incentives - Peninsula Clean Energy (PCE)

PCE and Peninsula Family Service (PFS) offer up to $1,000 for the purchase of a pre-owned plug-in hybrid electric vehicle or all-electric EV to San Mateo County residents. Low-income residents may receive an additional $3,000 rebate. Additional terms and conditions apply. For more information, see the PCE DriveForward Electric website.

Jurisdiction: California

Type: Utility / Private Incentives

Technologies: EVs, PHEVs

See all California Laws and Incentives.