Electric Vehicle (EV) Charging Station Rate Incentives – CPS Energy

The CPS Energy FlexEV Smart Rewards program offers a $250 bill credit to residential customers who own a smart Level 2 EV charging station.

The CPS Energy FlexEV Off-Peak Rewards program offers residential customers a $125 bill credit for charging during off-peak hours. Customers may earn an additional $10 bill credit per month if they limit charging during peak hours to twice a month. For more information, see the CPS EV Charing Solutions website.

Jurisdiction: Texas

Type: Utility / Private Incentives

Technologies: EVs, PHEVs

See all Texas Laws and Incentives.