Electric Vehicle (EV) Charging Station Rebate – Duke Energy
Duke Energy offers a $500 rebate and monthly credit of $13.87 to residential customers that install a Level 2 EV charging station and charge their EVs during off-peak hours. Rebates are available on a first-come, first-served basis. For more information, see the Duke Energy EV Home Charger Rebate website.
Jurisdiction: South Carolina
Type: Utility / Private Incentives
Technologies: EVs, PHEVs
See all South Carolina Laws and Incentives.