Electric Vehicle (EV) Incentives – Touchstone Energy Network

Touchstone Energy member cooperatives may offer EV incentives to residential customers. Local cooperatives that may currently offer incentives include:

  • Barron Electric Cooperative
  • Chippewa Valley Electric Cooperative
  • Clark Electric Cooperative
  • East Central Energy
  • Price Electric Cooperative
  • Riverland Energy Cooperative
  • Pierce Pepin Cooperative Services

For more information, including a full list of member cooperatives and available incentives, see the Touchstone Energy Cooperative Network website.

Jurisdiction: Wisconsin

Type: Utility / Private Incentives

Technologies: EVs, PHEVs

See all Wisconsin Laws and Incentives.