Residential Electric Vehicle (EV) Time-Of-Use (TOU) Rebate – Duke Energy

Duke Energy offers a quarterly incentive of $50 to residential customers who charge their EV during off-peak hours. Customers may receive a maximum of $400. Rebates are available on a first-come, first-served basis. For more information, including how to apply, see the Duke Energy Off-Peak Charging Credit website.

Jurisdiction: Indiana

Type: Utility / Private Incentives

Technologies: EVs, PHEVs

See all Indiana Laws and Incentives.