Electric Vehicle (EV) Fee
In addition to standard vehicle registration fees, EV owners must pay an annual fee of $110 and plug-in hybrid electric vehicle owners must pay an annual fee of $60.
(Reference Louisiana Revised Statutes 32:461)
Type: Laws and Regulations
Enacted: Jun 17, 2022
Technologies: EVs, PHEVs
See all Louisiana Laws and Incentives.