Pre-Owned Light-Duty Zero Emission Vehicle (ZEV) Rebates

Massachusetts Department of Energy Resources’ Massachusetts Offers Rebates for Electric Vehicles (MOR-EV) Program offers low-income residents a rebate of up to $3,500 for the purchase or lease of eligible pre-owned ZEVs. Pre-owned vehicle purchase price must be below $40,000. An additional $1,500 rebate is available to applicants participating in an eligible income-qualified state assistance program. For more information, including application, income, and eligibility requirements, see the MOR-EV website.

Jurisdiction: Massachusetts

Type: State Incentives

Technologies: EVs, Hydrogen Fuel Cells

See all Massachusetts Laws and Incentives.