Plug-In Electric Vehicle (PEV) Fees

In addition to standard registration fees, all-electric vehicle owners must pay an annual fee of $100. Plug-in hybrid electric vehicle owners must pay an annual fee of $75. (Reference Wisconsin Statutes 341.25(1)(L) and Wisconsin Act 9, 2019)