Electric Vehicle (EV) and Hybrid Electric Vehicle (HEV) Fees
Beginning January 1, 2020, the annual registration fee for EVs is $100 and $50 for plug-in hybrid electric vehicles and HEVs.
(Reference Kansas Statutes 8-143)
Type: Laws and Regulations
Enacted: Apr 18, 2019
Technologies: EVs, HEVs, PHEVs
See all Kansas Laws and Incentives.