Residential Electric Vehicle (EV) Charging Station Rebate – Holland Board of Public Works (HBPW)

HBPW offers residential customers a $300 rebate for the purchase of a non-ENERGY STAR certified Level 2 EV charging station and a $325 rebate for an ENERGY STAR certified Level 2 EV charging station. Residential customers must also enroll in a time-of-use rate. For more information, including eligibility requirements, see the HBPW EVs website.

Jurisdiction: Michigan

Type: Utility / Private Incentives

Technologies: EVs, PHEVs

See all Michigan Laws and Incentives.